2011 Superlite Pro Champion


The King reigns supreme #2 Ken lindsay takes out the 2011 Superlite Pro. Championship after a year long close fought battle with #69 Ian Gregory with just 2 points separating them in the end. Third in the Championship Was #65 Tim Smith. #76 Adam Muldoon won the Superlite AM Championship. #12 Ryan Young was 2nd in the Commuterlite Championship.

Photo album created with Web Album Generator